SBB Cargo
Bernmobil Tram

öffentlicher Verkehr

Profilbild Bernhard Adamek
Vizedirektor, Leiter Abteilung öffentlicher Verkehr
+41 31 359 23 31
bernhard.adamek@voev.ch
Profilbild Natalie Arnold
Direktionsassistentin
+41 31 359 23 93
natalie.arnold@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Kilian Constantin
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+41 31 359 23 43
kilian.constantin@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Eveline Hänni
Prüfungsleiterin VöV
+41 31 359 23 66
eveline.haenni@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Bettina Meury
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+41 31 359 23 44
bettina.meury@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Nicole Reinhard
Assistentin Technik Bahn
+41 31 359 23 59
nicole.reinhard@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Kathrin Schafroth
Projektleiterin Bildung
+41 31 359 23 64
kathrin.schafroth@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Sonja Schlatter
Assistentin Abteilung öffentlicher Verkehr
+41 31 359 23 41
sonja.schlatter@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Urs Strebel
Bildung
+41 31 359 23 42
urs.strebel@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Martin Strobel
Projektleiter Technik
+41 31 359 23 16
martin.strobel@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Urs Walser
Projektleiter Technik
+41 31 359 23 13
urs.walser@voev.ch
 
Profilbild Daniela Walker
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+41 31 359 23 50
daniela.walker@voev.ch