SOB
Schiff Vierwaldst├Ąttersee

öffentlicher Verkehr

Profilbild
Mirjam Bütler
Vizedirektorin, Leiterin Abteilung öffentlicher Verkehr
+41 31 359 23 31
mirjam.buetler@voev.ch
´╗┐
Profilbild
Natalie Arnold
Direktionsassistentin
+41 31 359 23 93
natalie.arnold@voev.ch
Profilbild
Kilian Constantin
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+41 31 359 23 43
kilian.constantin@voev.ch
Profilbild
Eveline Hänni
Prüfungsleiterin VöV
+41 31 359 23 66
eveline.haenni@voev.ch
Profilbild
Nicole Reinhard
Assistentin Technik Bahn
+41 31 359 23 59
nicole.reinhard@voev.ch
Profilbild
Kathrin Schafroth
Projektleiterin Bildung
+41 31 359 22 62
kathrin.schafroth@voev.ch
Profilbild
Sonja Schlatter
Assistentin Abteilung öffentlicher Verkehr
+41 31 359 23 41
sonja.schlatter@voev.ch
Profilbild
Urs Strebel
Bildung
+41 31 359 23 42
urs.strebel@voev.ch
Profilbild
Martin Strobel
Projektleiter Technik
+41 31 359 23 16
martin.strobel@voev.ch
Profilbild
Urs Walser
Projektleiter Technik
+41 31 359 23 13
urs.walser@voev.ch
Profilbild
Daniela Walker
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+41 31 359 23 50
daniela.walker@voev.ch
 
Barbara Zollinger
Barbara Zollinger
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+41 31 359 23 44
barbara.zollinger@voev.ch